Board Leadership

Oversight and the strategic direction of Olmsted Medical Center is provided by a Board of Trustees, whose primary function is to see that OMC serves the public interest.

Board of Trustees

Name Designation

Mark Wilbur, MD

Clinic Trustee

Carole Nistler, MD

Clinic Trustee

Joseph Tricarico, MD

Clinic Trustee

Kathryn Lombardo, MD


Tim Weir, FACHE

Chief Executive Officer

Jay Hesley

Public Trustee

Elaine Garry

Public Trustee

Jack Priggen

Public Trustee

Dan Christianson

Public Trustee

Hal Henderson

Public Trustee

Ken Brown

Public Trustee & Board Chair

Steve Borchardt

Public Trustee

Updated: 3/31/19